Translator Needed

My lover and I

Are perfect together

Except when we argue.

In these ugly moments,

We start speaking two different languages

I need a translator to express my love to him in a language he understands.

Can someone tell him

To stop stressing

To stop trying to figure out why I like him

Tell him that he is enough

That he gives me all that I want & need.

That I am content; lacking nothing

Can someone translate this to him in a language he is well-versed in.

 

3 thoughts on “Translator Needed

Leave a Reply

